Archives

Love of My Lives

From the acclaimed author of the Reese Witherspoon YA Book Club Pick Furia, Yamile Saied Méndez’s second adult novel is a multicultural rom-com about a woman who dreams of her soulmate—literally—and then must find her love in real-life—even if it means making room for new dreams.
Madi Rami­rez has it all—a thriving career she loves, a successful boyfriend, and a wedding to plan—when he finally proposes. So why does she feel like there is something missing? Jayden even has the right initials—the JR that appeared to Madi years ago, in a dream visitation from her beloved, wise abuela. Madi’s friends think her expectations are too high—but she can’t help wishing for that dreamy feeling in real-life. Wishing that Jayden would show her a little more affection. That she could really believe they were meant to be . . .
When a business trip to Puerto Rico presents itself, Madi is quick to take it. She can finally scatter her abuela’s ashes on the beach, as she wished. And maybe time apart will remind Jayden how much Madi means to him—and maybe he’ll begin to show it. But in Puerto Rico, Madi finds something—well, someone—else. A man who makes her heart beat triple-time—and who feels as right as someone Fated—except for those nagging initials . . .
Brimming with the magic of Old San Juan and la Isla del Encanto, Love of My Lives is the perfect read for anyone who has longed for a legendary love story that transcends time and distance—and the powerful magic of steering their own dreams.

Silver Lady

From the renowned bestselling author comes a thrilling new historical romance series set in the remote English county of Cornwall, featuring a rugged hero and heroine who share a unique legacy, a powerful passion—and a common enemy. Perfect for fans of Bridgerton and Poldark.
Together they faced the past . . .
A sense of duty sends Bran Tremayne to Cornwall to confront his heritage of British nobility. Abandoned at birth, Bran wants nothing to do with the embittered remains of his family. But as a special agent for the Home Office, he senses trouble brewing along the coast. And he can’t turn away from the vulnerable woman he encounters in the Cornish countryside. Merryn’s amnesia makes her past a mystery to them both, but with her life in danger, the only thing Bran knows for sure is that the beautiful stranger needs his protection . . .
But would they share a future?
Leaning into Bran is difficult enough, but can Merryn trust the strong bond—and the powerful passion—she feels for her rugged rescuer? She has no choice once Bran uncovers that she is at the center of a plot between French agents and Cornish smugglers. From misty woodlands to stormy shores, the two join forces with a band of loyal Cornishmen to bring down a common enemy. Yet will their growing love survive the coming peril?

THE LAST DAYS OF LILAH GOODLUCK

Red White and Royal Blue meets The Last Holiday in this delight of a novel, about a woman who unexpectedly finds “fall in love with a prince” on her bucket list after a fortune teller tells her she only has a week to live. Ideal for fans of Sophie Cousens and Rebecca Serle.

What Happens on Vacation

Two work rivals. One holiday. A trip they will never forget. A hilarious and heartfelt new enemies-to-lovers, forced-proximity novel from rom-com queen Jo Watson, perfect for fans of Emily Henry and Christina Lauren.