Archives

End of Story

When a new home owner realizes her emergency contractor is her horrible ex’s best friend, it’s nothing compared to the shock of finding a divorce decree hidden in the wall—with their names on it and dated ten years in the future. With echoes of Rebecca Searle’s In Five Years and Tessa Bailey’s Fix Her Up, New York Times bestselling author Kylie Scott’s rom com debut is a whimsical delight.

Someday, Maybe

A stunning and witty debut novel about a young woman’s emotional journey through unimaginable loss, pulled along by her tight-knit Nigerian family, a posse of new friends, and the love and laughter she shared with her husband. Onyi Nwabineli is a fresh new voice for fans of Yaa Gyasi, Queenie and I May Destroy You.