The Woman in the Window

The Woman in the Window

A.J. Finn

Pub: January 23, 2018

William Morrow

Pre-Order

For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French comes one of the decade’s most anticipated debuts, to be published in thirty-five languages (in thirty-seven territories) around the world and already in development as a major film from Fox: a twisty, powerful Hitchockian thriller about an agoraphobic woman who believes she witnessed a crime in a neighboring house.